Option Multi Confort

Electric Radiant Heat

Enjoy your outside living space more comfortably and longer with our INFRATECH infrared heaters.

Or contact us for free professional advice.

Option Multi Confort

Electric Radiant heat

Enjoy your outside living space more comfortably and longer with our INFRATECH infrared heaters.

Or contact us for professional advice.

INFRATECH Products

Enjoy your outside living space more comfortably and longer with our infrared heaters from INFRATECH.  They are available in many models in a range of sizes, wattage and voltage.  They could be ordered in many color options so you could design your outdoor living space along with your specific needs. Infrared or radiant energy is the most practical way to add warmth to spaces like patios, terraces, verandas, enclosed areas, or any indoor or outdoor setting where heated air cannot easily be contained and re-circulated.

silent

Silent and Discreet

Infratech products are made superior quality materials and offer a stylish and discreet look.  When they are in function, their element produces a soft orange glow.  INFRATECH heaters offer a nice and pleasing ambiance, in a silent way and with no unpleasant odor.

Inside or Outside Use

Infratech electric infrared heaters are safe for use either outdoors or indoors, the warmth felt is the same than the one that we fell from the sun, even in windy conditions.  Also, their casing is made from superior quality stainless steel or from aluminium so they can resist any weather conditions.

indoor-outdoor
indoor-outdoor

Inside or Outside Use

Infratech electric infrared heaters are safe for use either outdoors or indoors, the warmth felt is the same than the one that we fell from the sun, even in windy conditions.  Also, their casing is made from superior quality stainless steel or from aluminium so they can resist any weather conditions.

icon-greenhouse

Emit zero greenhouse gases or odors

Infratech electric infrared heaters are safe for use outdoors or indoors, operate silently, and do not require ventilation. In addition, Infratech comfort heater components and packaging are completely recyclable and their use does not emit no greenhouse gases or unpleasant odors.

No ventilation required

INFRATECH fixtures do not require ventilation.  They are energy-efficient because they convert over 90% of input energy directly into radiant heat. Their cost of use is very low.

icon-ventillation
icon-ventillation

No ventilation required

INFRATECH fixtures do not require ventilation.  They are energy-efficient because they convert over 90% of input energy directly into radiant heat. Their cost of use is very low.

Our mission

Option Multi Confort inc. specialises in the sale and distribution of high quality heaters from INFRATECH, made in California in the United States.

Since 2008, Sophie Poulin and Benoit Gemme import INFRATECH products and they acquired a good baggage of technical knowledge so they can guide the customer and can also collaborate with the designers and electricians who work on the same project.

Our mission is to offer a personalized service for each customer and for each project, to give advises in order to offer him the best combination of heater(s) and control(s) so he can get fully advantage of his living space.

Through the years, we helped realize a great number of projects residential and commercial as well, from simple projects to others of a larger scale.

Option Multi Confort

Pour un espace de vie agréable

Profitez de votre espace extérieur plus confortablement et plus longtemps grâce à nos chauffe-terrasses INFRATECH.

Option Multi Confort

Pour un espace de vie agréable

Profitez de votre espace extérieur plus confortablement et plus longtemps grâce à nos chauffe-terrasses INFRATECH.

Les produits INFRATECH

Profitez de votre espace extérieur plus confortablement et plus longtemps grâce à nos chauffe-terrasses INFRATECH. Avec les différents modèles d’unités, couleurs et contrôles disponibles, il est facile d’aménager votre espace de façon personnalisée et de répondre à vos besoins. L’énergie radiante par infrarouge est la façon la plus pratique d’ajouter de la chaleur à vos espaces tels que : patio, terrasse, véranda, solarium, pavillon pour cuisine extérieure, abri spa et bien plus.

 

silent

Silencieux et discrets

Les produits INFRATECH sont de qualité supérieure et d’apparence stylisée et discrète. Lorsqu'ils fonctionnent, leur élément produit un éclairage orangé doux. Les chauffe-terrasses INFRATECH offrent ainsi une ambiance agréable, de façon silencieuse et sans odeur déplaisante.

Utilisation intérieure et extérieure

Les unités de chauffage à infrarouge Infratech sont sécuritaires autant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. La chaleur ressentie est la même que celle provenant du soleil même lorsqu’il y a du vent. De plus, leurs boîtiers en acier inoxydable ou en aluminium de qualité supérieure sont conçus pour résister aux intempéries.

indoor-outdoor
indoor-outdoor

Utilisation intérieure et extérieure

Les unités de chauffage à infrarouge Infratech sont sécuritaires autant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. La chaleur ressentie est la même que celle provenant du soleil même lorsqu’il y a du vent. De plus, leurs boîtiers en acier inoxydable ou en aluminium de qualité supérieure sont conçus pour résister aux intempéries.

icon-greenhouse

Aucune émission de gaz à effet de serre

Les systèmes de chauffage INFRATECH sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclables et fonctionnent en n’émettant ZÉRO gaz à effet de serre, sans odeur ni lumière ultraviolette.

Aucune ventilation requise

Les chauffe-terrasses INFRATECH ne requièrent aucune ventilation. Ils convertissent plus de 90% de l’énergie électrique directement en chaleur radiante. Leur coût d'utilisation est ainsi très bas.

icon-ventillation
icon-ventillation

Aucune ventilation requise

Les chauffe-terrasses INFRATECH ne requièrent aucune ventilation. Ils convertissent plus de 90% de l’énergie électrique directement en chaleur radiante. Leur coût d'utilisation est ainsi très bas.

Notre mission

Option Multi Confort inc. se spécialise dans la vente et la distribution de chauffe-terrasses haut de gamme de marque INFRATECH, fabriqués en Californie, aux États-Unis.

Notre mission est d’offrir un service personnalisé à chaque client et pour chaque projet. Nous vous conseillons afin de vous offrir la meilleure combinaison d’unité(s) de chauffage et de contrôle(s) pour que vous puissiez profiter pleinement de votre espace de vie. Avec les années, nous avons aidé la réalisation d'un grand nombre de projets, tant résidentiels que commerciaux, allant de simples projets à d’autres de grande envergure.

Depuis 2008, Sophie Poulin et Benoit Gemme importent les produits INFRATECH. Ils ont acquis un bagage de connaissances techniques pour mieux vous guider et peuvent aussi collaborer avec des designers et électriciens qui travaillent aux mêmes projets.